Our current School Board members are:

Benny Bean- President
Stephanie McKinney- Vice President
Lanny Cline- Treasurer
Alva McCown- Member
Liz ReVelle- Member
Whitney Page- Member
Beth McNew- Member

The Board of Education meets regularly the second Monday of each month unless a special meeting is called.

Contact Us Today!

Success Elementary School
10341 MO-17
Success, MO 65570

(417) 967-2597

10 + 2 =